The I/ITSEC 2017 Exhibitor Service Manual will be available mid August 2017.

All vendor order forms are accessed online, however please note not every vendor will have online ordering capabilities, for these specific vendors you may download pdf's for services by accessing the Download Documents tab on the left side of the Exhibitor Service Manual website. 

First Timers Guide to I/ITSEC (PDF)


National Training and Simulation Association (NTSA)
Assistant Vice President
: Debbie Langelier, CEM 
dlangelier@ndia.org 
Exhibitor Coordinator: Samantha Riemer, CEM
sriemer@ndia.org
Show Management, Rules & Regulations, Variances, Exhibit Space, General Inquiries
NTSA Manual Information: Link


Brede Exposition Services
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: US +1 407.851.0261 
Email:info
@bredeallied.com 
Drayage, Furnishings, Carpet, Labor, Signage, Cleaning, Move-In/Out questions
Upgraded furnishings (Accent)

Online Manual Access: Coming August 2017


Orange County Convention Center
Contact
:
Exhibitor Services Department
Phone: US +1 407.685.9824
Email:
exhibit.services@occc.net
Electrical, Phone Lines, Steam/Air , Rigging, Hanging Signs
Order OCCC Services Online  LINK

Smart City
Contact:Customer Sales & Service
Phone:
US +1 407.685.2000
Email: alloccccsr@smartcity.com

Exhibitor Internet & Phone Services
Online Order
LINK

Centerplate Catering

Contact:
Andrew Brailsford
Phone: 407.685.5866
Email:
andrew.brailsford@centerplate.com
Booth Catering for Exhibits

Lead Retrieval
Contact:
Andrew Lausten
Phone:
US +1 800.955.5171
Email:
alausten@smartsourcerentals.com
Exhibitor Lead Retrieval
Online Order LINK

TLC Convention Plant Services
Contact: Tom Swartz
Phone:
US +1 407.889.3033 
Email:
tlcorl@aol.com
Plants, Floral Design, Custom Orders


LMG

Contact: David Wagner
Phone: 407-685-9819
Customer Service Contact: Rick Hyland
Email:
david.wagner@lmg.net
Audio Visual, Computer Rental
Online Order  LINK 

EPNAC Photography
Contact: Maria Rum or Jules Clifford
Phone: 866-614-6947
Email:
contact@epnac.com

Show Photography
Online Order  LINK


ABF Freight Tradeshow Services 
Contact
:
tradeshow@arcb.com
Phone:
US +1 800.654.7019
Webpage: http://www.arcb.com/abf-freight
Preferred Ground Carrier to I/ITSEC

EAX Worldwide
Contact
: Margarita Fajardo
Toll Free (US): 1-800-255-5584
International: US+619-668-1565

mfajardo@eaxww.com
info@eaxww.com
Preferred Domestic Air Carrier to I/ITSEC

AMR Group, Inc.
Contact
: Chris Ray
Phone:
US +1 702.885.9166
Email: chris.ray@amrworldwide.com
Preferred Customs Broker and International Shipper to I/ITSEC


Rainprotection (Exhibitor Insurance)
Contact
: Catherine Cammareri
Phone:
US +1 800.528.7975 Ext 107
Email: sales@rainprotection.net
Click to purchase exhibitor insurance (PDF)


Wishworks Media
http://wishworksmedia.com
sales@wishworksmedia.com
Promotional Products, Vinyl Banners, Signs, flyers, business cards, trade show booths and accessories, apparel screen print and embroidery, over 800,000 items!
Preferred Promotional Product provider to I/ITSEC

Please be advised if you choose to utilize service vendors that are not on the preferred vendor list you must provide a certificate of insurance to Brede and NTSA no later than October 20, 2017.

Important Notice to Exhibitors:  NTSA does not endorse, support, or associate with FAIRGuide Exhibitors Directory. NTSA strongly warns exhibitors to exercise extreme caution with respect to solicitations by Fair Guide and any other suspicious third-party offers in order to avoid unwarranted and/or unnecessary financial commitments.

All information listed on the NTSA websites is considered proprietary. NTSA will not give, sell, or rent any exhibitor information maintained by our website's (
www.trainingsystems.org or www.iitsec.org ) or this online service to any party for the purposes of initiating, or enabling others to initiate, electronic mail messages. All parties found soliciting, harvesting address's,etc will be dealt with in accordance to the current CAN SPAM Act.